Rogue Community College
Rogue Community College
Phone Search Menu Search

RVC/TRC Clubs

Clubs

Student clubs and organizations are a great way to meet new people, learn to work in groups, get involved around campus, learn leadership skills, and form lasting friendships with others who have similar interests.

The ASGRCC encourages students to get involved with existing clubs or even to form new clubs around campus. If you are interested in getting involved with any clubs or organizations, talk with the group advisor listed below.

If you would like more information about how to start a new club or organization, see the Starting a new Student Club or Organization. If you have questions, please contact your campus ASGRCC representatives.

Club Advisors

Welcome to club advising. Depending upon the mission and activities of the club, clubs members’ needs will vary, so they may look to you for assistance and guidance. The Advisor's Handbook is designed to help guide you through your club advising responsibilities. If any questions arise, please contact the ASGRCC advisor at 541-245-7727 on the Riverside Campus.

Inter Club Council Meetings

The next ICC meeting is scheduled for the first Friday of Fall 2017 at 11:30am in G 124.

Riverside and Table Rock Campus Clubs:
Club Name Advisor
Alpha Zeta Pi Niki Coulter NTheis-Coulter@roguecc.edu 541-956-7083
Club de Charlar Frederiche John Gray frederichejohngray@gmail.com
Collegiate Recovery Club Chip Phillips cphillips@roguecc.edu 541-245-7256
Dance Club Graeme Clark gclark@roguecc.edu 541-608-5147
The Game Society of RCC Felishia Jenkins fjenkins@roguecc.edu 541-245-7599
Improv Club Cil Stengel pstengel@roguecc.edu 541-608-4401
Gender and Sexual Orientation Club Jesseanne Pope jpope@roguecc.edu 541-245-7541
Club Latino Javier De La Mora jdelamora@roguecc.edu 541-245-7722
Meditation Club Brandon Atkins batkins@roguecc.edu 541-245-7701
Rogue Design Hive Heidi Harless hharless@roguecc.edu 541-414-8749
Veteran's Club

Mike McClure mmcclure@roguecc.edu 541-956-7237

Will Riddle wridddle@roguecc.edu 541-245-7738