District Budget Committee | Rogue Community College
Rogue Community College
Rogue Community College
Phone Search Menu Search

District Budget Committee



Ian Bachtel, Jackson County, Appointed 4/18/17

Darlene Dart, Josephine County, Appointed 3/21/17

Russ Milburn, Jackson County, Appointed 4/18/17

Colleen Padilla, Jackson County, Appointed 3/21/17

Matt Stephenson, Jackson County, Appointed 3/21/17

Jerry Work, Jackson County, Appointed 3/21/17

Dawn Welch, Josephine County, Appointed 3/21/17

and elected Rogue Community College Board of Education members:

Pat Ashley, Jackson County

Ron Fox, Jackson County

Shawn Hogan, Jackson County

Claudia Sullivan, Josephine County

Kevin Talbert, Jackson County

Dawn Wendle, Josephine County

Zone 6 position is temporarily vacant.

For more information please contact:
Denise Nelson
Assistant to the Board of Education
Rogue Community College