Rogue Community College
Rogue Community College
Phone Search Menu Search

Ospreys See Eight Players Selected to All-Region Teams

RCC Athletics Go Osprey! Registered LogoMEDFORD –– Eight Rogue Community College student athletes were named to the South Division All-Region teams in the Northwest Athletic Conference on Monday, Nov. 27. The All-Region teams are comprised of players who were not named to the NWAC Soccer All-Star Team and were nominated by their coaches for contributions made during the season, both on and off the field.

The Ospreys men’s program had five athletes selected: Alex Bauer, Darrin DeGroot, Stenley Graham, Trenton Luebbert and Abraham Sigala. The women’s program had three athletes recognized: Ashley Fontanelli, Krystal Van Dyke and Lara Nuttall.

Both teams are underway with their off-season program, looking to build upon the success of this year and begin the planning, education and work for next year.

Ospreys Athletics:
NWAC Website: