Rogue Community College
Rogue Community College
Phone Search Menu Search

Safety Committee

The RCC Safety Committee is comprised of management and non-management representatives on each campus and meet monthly to increase safety and health awareness.  The committee assists management in minimizing or eliminating workplace hazards and encourages communication and discussion of problems in the workplace that could result in injury, illness, or loss of property. If you have any questions regarding the RCC Safety Committee, please contact Gray Conway, Chairperson.

Safety Committee Members
  • Gray Conway, Chairperson
  • Rob Blevens
  • Paul Boothroyd
  • CHBW Security Officers
  • Ted Daw
  • Annie Droullard
  • Kevin Fay
  • Phil Fishwick
  • Mike Friesen
  • Eric Gomez
  • Ron Goss
  • Pam Green
  • Ralph Henderson
  • Kevin Hoff
  • Dana Jacklin
  • Felishia Jenkins
  • Bill Jiron
  • Wendy Jones
  • Grant Lagorio
  • Carylyn Later
  • Theresa Leonardo
  • John Miles
  • Michelle Moncovich
  • Cat Murphy
  • Jeremy Ostrowicki
  • Richard Pellerin
  • Eve Randolph
  • Jil Rigby
  • Dan Rodriguez
  • Brad Ross
  • Jim Shaw
  • Helaine Smith
  • Tyler Tull
  • Dennis Underwood
  • Grant Walker
  • Angel Woods