Rogue Community College
Rogue Community College
Phone Search Menu Search


Click here to view a complete PDF chart view of RCC's Organizational Structure.

College Services
The College Services Division is the administrative arm of the college, which includes Facilities, Human Resources, Risk Management and Security, Student Employment, Contract and Procurement Department, Information Technology, Internet, Programming, Communications, Network Services and Help Desk, Auxiliary Services, and the Business and Finance Department.
Governance includes the college president, who is hired and directed by a seven-member Board of Education. Board representatives are elected from Jackson and Josephine counties to four-year terms and may be re-elected without term limits. The Board and President work with an appointed advisory committee and the College Foundation. Three division Vice Presidents, the Chief Financial Officer, Accreditation Liaison Officer, Grants and Planning Coordinator, and Director of Marketing and Recruitment in her capacity as public relations liaison report to the college president. RCC is governed in a respectful, nondiscriminatory manner.
Instructional Services
Instructional Services oversees the certificate and degree programs offered by the college. These include five associate degrees: Associate of Arts Oregon Transfer (AAOT); Associate of Science (AS); Associate of Science Oregon Transfer–Business (ASOT–Business); Associate of Applied Science (AAS), and Associate of General Studies (AGS). The division is comprised of four schools: School of Allied Health and Public Service, School of Science and Technology, School of Workforce and College Preparation and the School of Arts and Technology. Within these schools the College offers Career/Technical (CTE) certificate programs, Career Pathway Certificates, Academic Success, Adult Basic Skills, Continuing Education, Community Education, a Small Business Development Center and Workforce Training and apprenticeships.
Student Services
Student Services provides a broad range of programs and services designed to promote academic success, student life and personal development. The departments overseen by Student Services are Financial Aid, Enrollment Services, Student Programs (Discovery Programs, Disability Services, Veterans' Services), Counseling (including Student Leadership), Marketing and Recruitment, and TRiO programs.