Rogue Community College
Rogue Community College
Phone Search Menu Search

Riverside and Table Rock Clubs

Student clubs and organizations are a great way to meet new people, learn to work in groups, get involved around campus, learn leadership skills, and form lasting friendships with others who have similar interests.

The ASGRCC encourages students to get involved with existing clubs or even to form new clubs around campus. If you are interested in getting involved with any clubs or organizations, talk with the group advisor listed below.

If you would like more information about how to start a new club or organization, see the Starting a new Student Club or Organization. If you have questions, please contact your campus ASGRCC representatives.

Club Advisors

Welcome to club advising. Depending upon the mission and activities of the club, clubs members’ needs will vary, so they may look to you for assistance and guidance. The Advisor's Handbook is designed to help guide you through your club advising responsibilities. If any questions arise, please contact the ASGRCC advisor at 541-245-7727 on the Riverside Campus.

Riverside and Table Rock Campus Clubs:

Alpha Zeta Pi

Advisor: Nicole Kieffer,

Anime Club

President: Patrick Jackson

Advisor: Chelsea Daugherty

DnD Club

President: Nicole Saban

Advisor: Alex Markov

Game Society

Advisor: Darren Van Lehn
(541) 245-7770

Green Club

President: Holden Hellman

Advisor: Katilyn Eccleston

Latino/x Club

President: Sindy Tecun

Advisor: Angelica Mendoza
(541) 245-7505

Meditation Club

President: Stavros Castaldini

Advisor: Brandon Atkins
(541) 245-7701

Osprey FC

President: Joel Witts

Advisor: Darren Van Lehn
(541) 245-7770

Ossie's Cupboard Club

President: Mckinley Ropers

Advisor: Erika Giesen

RCC E-Sports Club

President: Koby Carlson

Advisor: Jessica Kitchen

R.I.P. Recovery in Process

President: Brian Sinsabaugh

Advisor: Chip Phillips

Rogue Engineers

President: Stormi Backus

Advisor: James “Dusty” Rittenbach
(541) 245-7513

Student History Journal

President: Thomas Montgomery

Advisor: Daniel Elash
(541) 918-7247