Rogue Community College
Rogue Community College
Phone Search Menu Search

Riverside and Table Rock Clubs

Student clubs and organizations are a great way to meet new people, learn to work in groups, get involved around campus, learn leadership skills, and form lasting friendships with others who have similar interests.

The ASGRCC encourages students to get involved with existing clubs or even to form new clubs around campus. If you are interested in getting involved with any clubs or organizations, talk with the group advisor listed below.

If you would like more information about how to start a new club or organization, see the Starting a new Student Club or Organization. If you have questions, please contact your campus ASGRCC representatives.

Club Advisors

Welcome to club advising. Depending upon the mission and activities of the club, clubs members’ needs will vary, so they may look to you for assistance and guidance. The Advisor's Handbook is designed to help guide you through your club advising responsibilities. If any questions arise, please contact the ASGRCC advisor at 541-245-7727 on the Riverside Campus.

Riverside and Table Rock Campus Clubs:

Alpha Zeta Pi

Advisor: Nicole Kieffer, NKieffer@roguecc.edu


Anime Club

President: Patrick Jackson
PJackson@roguecc.edu

Advisor: Chelsea Daugherty
CDaugherty@roguecc.edu


DnD Club

President: Nicole Saban
pwnducky@gmail.com

Advisor: Alex Markov
AMarkov@roguecc.edu


Game Society

Advisor: Darren Van Lehn
(541) 245-7770
DVanLehn@roguecc.edu


Green Club

President: Holden Hellman
Holdenrose16@gmail.com

Advisor: Katilyn Eccleston
KEccleston@roguecc.edu


Latino/x Club

President: Sindy Tecun
Sindytv96@gmail.com

Advisor: Angelica Mendoza
(541) 245-7505
AMendoza@roguecc.edu


Meditation Club

President: Stavros Castaldini
castalstavros@gmail.com

Advisor: Brandon Atkins
(541) 245-7701
BAtkins@roguecc.edu


Osprey FC

President: Joel Witts
Jwitts18@gmail.com

Advisor: Darren Van Lehn
(541) 245-7770
DVanLehn@roguecc.edu


Ossie's Cupboard Club

President: Mckinley Ropers
mckinleyropers@gmail.com

Advisor: Erika Giesen
egiesen@roguecc.edu


RCC E-Sports Club

President: Koby Carlson
Kobyc10@gmail.com

Advisor: Jessica Kitchen
Jkitchen@roguecc.edu


R.I.P. Recovery in Process

President: Brian Sinsabaugh
Briansinsabaugh13@gmail.com

Advisor: Chip Phillips
cphillips@roguecc.edu


Rogue Engineers

President: Stormi Backus
sbackus@roguecc.edu

Advisor: James “Dusty” Rittenbach
(541) 245-7513
JRittenbach@roguecc.edu


Student History Journal

President: Thomas Montgomery
Hemlock850@gmail.com

Advisor: Daniel Elash
(541) 918-7247
DElash@roguecc.edu