Rogue Community College
Rogue Community College
Phone Search Menu Search

Riverside and Table Rock Clubs

Student clubs and organizations are a great way to meet new people, learn to work in groups, get involved around campus, learn leadership skills, and form lasting friendships with others who have similar interests.

The ASGRCC encourages students to get involved with existing clubs or even to form new clubs around campus. If you are interested in getting involved with any clubs or organizations, talk with the group advisor listed below.

If you would like more information about how to start a new club or organization, see the Starting a new Student Club or Organization. If you have questions, please contact your campus ASGRCC representatives.

Club Advisors

Welcome to club advising. Depending upon the mission and activities of the club, clubs members’ needs will vary, so they may look to you for assistance and guidance. The Advisor's Handbook is designed to help guide you through your club advising responsibilities. If any questions arise, please contact the ASGRCC advisor at 541-245-7727 on the Riverside Campus.

Riverside and Table Rock Campus Clubs:

Alpha Zeta Pi

Advisor: Jessica Jones
541-245-7710
JJones@roguecc.edu


Chess Club

President: Jasper Meadows
(541) 292-1820
JMeadows@roguecc.edu

Advisor: Chelsea Daugherty
(541) 245-7707
CDaugherty@roguecc.edu


Drama Club

Life is full of DRAMA so why not join the club?

President: Michael Surgeon
(541) 414-9697
MSurgeon@roguecc.edu

Advisor: Cil Stengel
(541) 245-7707
CStengel@roguecc.edu


Environmental Club

President: Johnathan Stillwagon
(541) 930-0695
Johnstillwagon181@yahoo.com

Advisor: Tom Pike
(541) 245-7558
TPike@roguecc.edu


Film Club

President: Yadira Villa
(541) 821-9889
yadiravilla4100@gmail.com

Advisor: Marina Whitchurch
(541) 298-1558
MWhitchurch@roguecc.edu


Game Society

President: Ramiro Alvarado
(702) 619-8239
Ramiro.Alvarado3457@gmail.com

Advisor: Darren Van Lehn
(541) 245-7770
DVanLehn@roguecc.edu


GSOC (LGBTQ+)

President: Ash Devi-Dasi
(541) 250-2753
Adotdevi@gmail.com

Advisor: Daniel Elash
(541) 450-5295
DElash@roguecc.edu


Math Pi-Rates

President: Nathaniel Fichera
(541) 499-2873
Nathanielfichera@gmail.com

Advisor: Doug Gardener
(541) 245-7505
DGardener@roguecc.edu


Meditation Club

President: Jason Ashworth
(541) 499-1753
Jason.Ashworth80@gmail.com

Advisor: Brandon Atkins
(541) 245-7701
BAtkins@roguecc.edu


Osprey FC

President: Mauricio Sanchez
(541) 529-7704
S.Mauricio21@yahoo.com

Advisor: Darren Van Lehn
(541) 245-7770
DVanLehn@roguecc.edu


Rogue Engineers

President: Thomas Close
(458) 212-0397
TClose@roguecc.edu

Advisor: James “Dusty” Rittenbach
(541) 245-7513
JRittenbach@roguecc.edu


Secular Student Alliance

President: Michael Surgeon
(541) 414-9697
MSurgeon@roguecc.edu

Advisor: Daniel Elash
(541) 918-7247
DElash@roguecc.edu


Young Democrats

President: Michael Surgeon
(541) 414-9697
MSurgeon@roguecc.edu

Advisor: Daniel Elash
(541) 918-7247
DElash@roguecc.edu