Rogue Community College
Rogue Community College
Phone Search Menu Search

Executive Team

The Executive Team typically meets 2-3 times monthly with the college president to make administrative decisions, plan, discuss and solve issues, maintain focus on strategic initiatives, propose policies, create and approve administrative procedures, and promote cross-divisional collaboration. Membership includes the three divisional vice presidents, academic deans, student services dean, human resources director, chief financial officer, institutional research director, marketing director, grants coordinator, and RCC Foundation director.

Information Sharing:  E-Team discusses and reviews legislative updates, statewide community college issues, finance, budget and facilities issues, campus councils’ reports; ad hoc committee reports, and division/function reports.

Reporting:  The President’s Office reports regularly to the Board and college community through routine oral and written reports, by email, press releases, in a quarterly newsletter, open forums, and scheduled meetings, as well as through postings on the College’s Website.

Meetings and Minutes:  E-Team meets weekly; the President works with his/her assistant to prepare and prioritize the agenda. The President’s assistant prepares, distributes, and maintains meeting minutes for the state-mandated retention period of five (5) years. Click the link for current E-team Meeting Minutes.

Membership:  E-Team includes the College President, who serves as chair, the president’s assistant, the College’s vice presidents, and deans for College Services, Instructional Services, and Student Services, the chief financial officer, the director for Marketing, the director of Human Resources, the executive director of the RCC Foundation; the Grants Coordinator; and, the director of Institutional Research and Effectiveness.