Rogue Community College
Rogue Community College
Phone Search Menu Search

Campus Occupational Safety

Safety and Accident Reporting
All members of Rogue Community College are required to report accidents, injuries or near misses to the Risk Management Department. An online reporting form is available by clicking on this link.

Safety Committee
Required under OAR 437-001-0765

The RCC Safety Committee is comprised of management and non-management representatives on each campus and meet monthly to increase safety and health awareness. Per the Safety & Health Policy (AP-033), the committee assists management in minimizing or eliminating workplace hazards and encourages communication and discussion of problems in the workplace that could result in injury, illness, or loss of property.

Safety and Accident Prevention Program – Safety & Health Policy (AP-033)