Rogue Community College
Rogue Community College
Phone Search Menu Search

Cultural Events and Workshops

Workshops

Click on the sign up links for each workshop to find out more information.

Dates and Times Location Topic Sign up
Wednesday, Feb 20
10:30 – 1:30
Redwood Campus     
L Building
Scholarship Workshop Event Completed
Thursday, Feb 21
10:30 – 1:30
Riverside Campus
G205
Scholarship Workshop Event Completed
Monday, Feb 25
12:00 – 1:00
Redwood Campus    
L Building
Creating your Brand Event Completed
Tuesday, Feb 26
12:00 – 1:00
Riverside
G205
Creating your Brand Event Completed
Wednesday, March 13
10:00 – 11:00
Redwood Campus     
L building
Leadership Workshop Event Completed
Thursday, March 14
10:00 – 11:00
Riverside Campus
G205
Leadership Workshop Event Completed
Tuesday, April 9
11:00-1:00
Redwood Campus      
L building
Channel Your Creativity Event Completed
Thursday, April 12
11:00-1:00
Riverside Campus     
G205
Channel Your Creativity Event Completed
Wednesday, May 8
12:00-1:00
Redwood Campus      
RWC-T2
Self-Care Workshop Event Completed
Thursday, May 9
12:00-1:00
Riverside Campus     
RVC-C109
Self-Care Workshop Event Completed
Tuesday, May 14
5:00 - 6:30 
Redwood Campus
Career Services
Personal Mission Statement Sign Up
Wednesday, May 22
5:00 - 6:30
Riverside Campus
Career Services
Health and Laughter Sign Up
Wednesday, May 29
5:00 - 6:30
Riverside Campus
Career Services
Personal Mission Statement Sign Up
Monday June 3
12:00-1:00
Redwood Campus
L building
How to Find Success in Failure Sign Up
Tuesday June 4
12:00-1:00
Riverside Campus     
G205
How to Find Success in Failure Sign Up
Friday, June 7
12:30-2:00
Redwood Campus
Career Services
Health and Laughter Sign Up

Cultural Events

Date and Time Event Title Location Sign Up
Saturday, February 23
12:00 – 4:00
Cooking Class at The Willows Point,OR Event Completed
Saturday, March 16
10:00 – 2:00
Downhill Dummy at Mount Ashland Mount Ashland Event Completed
March 18 - 22
8:00 - 11:00
Breakfast of Champions VC G 205 Event Completed
March 18 - 22
8:00 - 11:00
Breakfast of Champions RWC L Building Event Completed
April Hairspray at the Shakespeare Festival Ashland, OR Event Completed
May 6
5:00 - 8:00 p.m.
Family Fun Center Central Point, OR Event Completed
May 18 Rogue River White Water Rafting Merlin, OR Event Currently Full
May 29
11:30 - 1:30
End-of-Term Celebration Riverside Campus Sign Up
May 31
TBD
End-of-Term Celebration Redwood Campus Sign Up
June 1 Rogue Valley Zipline Adventure Central Point, OR Event Currently Full
June 10 - 14
8:00 - 11:00
Breakfast of Champions RVC G 205 Sign Up
June 10 - 14
8:00 - 11:00
Breakfast of Champions RWC L Building Sign Up